SheppardMullin

Recognitions

Sheppard Mullin Recognized in 2024 JD Supra Readers' Choice **Awards**

JD Supra 03.04.2024

Seven Sheppard Mullin attorneys have been recognized as 2024 JD Supra Top Authors: Townsend Bourne (Government Contracting), A.J. Dhaliwal (Finance & Banking), Dominick DiSabatino (Life Sciences), Ann O'Brien (Antitrust & Trade Regulation), Moorari Shah (Finance & Banking), Liisa Thomas (Data Privacy) and Jonathan Wang (International Law). The annual Readers' Choice Awards recognize the authors and firms most read by Csuite executives, in-house counsel, media and other professionals across the JD Supra platform during 2023.

In addition, the firm received a Top Read Article Award in the Government Contracting category for "Domestic Content Requirements of the Inflation Reduction Act: Basic Requirements, Qualification Analysis, and Lingering Questions" authored by Ryan Roberts and Ariel Debin.

JD Supra editors chose the 31 main topics covered in this year's Readers' Choice Awards for their timeliness as well as their proven, ongoing importance. In each category, the editors recognize 10 authors and one firm for the highest readership and engagement within that category for all of 2023. In total, across all categories, JD Supra recognized the excellence and achievement of 303 authors selected from the more than 70,000 who published on the site.

Attorneys

Townsend L. Bourne

Ariel E. Debin

A.J. S. Dhaliwal

Dominick P. DiSabatino

Ann M. O'Brien

Ryan E. Roberts

Moorari K. Shah

Liisa M. Thomas

Jonathan Wang

SheppardMullin

Practice Areas

Antitrust and Competition

Bankruptcy and Restructuring

Government Contracts

Governmental Practice

International Trade and Investment

Privacy and Cybersecurity

Industries

Consumer Finance

Financial Services

Life Sciences